Home via Munich

I am home again after my holiday and have a few last pictures to share. Here I am on my way to Nice airport.

20120610-182825.jpg

Here I am waiting for my flight to Munich (and then on to Birmingham), I had some champagne to pass the time.

20120610-182905.jpg

This wasn’t my plane, it was just hanging around so I took a picture.

20120610-183049.jpg

Here is another atmospheric airport picture.

20120610-183128.jpg

I had a lovely time in the sun, it wasn’t very nice coming home to a very cold and wet Birmingham, but I go on holiday again in a few days so I can’t complain!

Leave a Reply

