Sharks in Oxford

Zoë, Paul and I went to visit our friends Anna and Alex in Oxford this weekend. We went on a little outing to find bargains in some local charity shops. I didn’t buy anything but I did see this awesome shark.

20130331-140316.jpg

We had lunch in a great cafe. I had some red Sanpellegrino and a pie with bubble and squeak.

20130331-140507.jpg

20130331-140042.jpg

For the rest of the day they all played an epic game of Risk, I made my own tiny army. It was nice to find something smaller than me for a change!

20130331-140430.jpg

Leave a Reply

