Travelling North

Pauly and Zoë have taken me on holiday to Scotland. We went as far as the Ibis Styles Haydock on Tuesday.

We arrived quite late so we had a quick sherry and went to bed.

We had some breakfast and set off for Glasgow. We had a stop for coffee at Tebay Service and watched some birds.

We arrived in Glasgow and went to the Sparklehorse for lunch, Zoë and I had a massive burger and a glass of wine.

We stayed the night at the Ibis hotel.

In the evening we went to the Tiki Bar for food and cocktails.


On Thursday morning we went to Kember and Jones for a very good breakfast.


We walked back from Byres Road to our car at The Kelvingove.

We then set off for part two of our trip …

4 thoughts on “Travelling North

  1. Saludos.
    Me parece muy conseguida tu convencimiento sobre
    este tema. Desde hace cierto tiempo que estoy interesado en esto e
    intento leer mucho sobre ello. La ayuda que has argumentado me ha
    parecido muy grata, sin embargo creo que se podría indagar un tanto más y de esta manera poder desenvolver ciertas
    dudas que aún poseo. De todas maneras, mil gracias por tu participación. Estaré espectante a cercanas difusiones que produzcas.
    Muchas gracias.
    Adiós.

  2. Hi I am so grateful I found your webpage, I really found you by accident, while I was searching on Google for
    something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say kudos for a
    tremendous post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I
    don’t have time to read through it all at the minute
    but I have saved it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time
    I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the superb b. http://classifieds.alldubai.ae/author/nigelstansb/

  3. I do agree with all the concepts you’ve offered in your post.
    They’re very convincing and can definitely work. Still,
    the posts are too brief for starters. May you please extend them a little from
    subsequent time? Thank you for the post.

Leave a Reply

